Pezag Elektro AG
 
Thomas Peterhans

Thomas Peterhans

Gründer / VR
Geschäftsleiter

+41 71 424 22 11
t.peterhans@pezag.ch

Stefan Brühlmann

Stefan Brühlmann

Mitinhaber / VR
Stv. Geschäftsleiter

+41 71 424 24 97
s.bruehlmann@pezag.ch

 
Deborah Polesello

Deborah Polesello

Leitung HR
Finanzen / Administration

+41 71 424 24 90
d.polesello@pezag.ch

Arlinda Ceka

Arlinda Ceka

Finanzen / Administration


+41 71 424 22 10
a.ceka@pezag.ch

Elisa Carrilho

Elisa Carrilho

Stimme am Telefon
Administration / Marketing

+41 71 424 24 90
e.carrilho@pezag.ch

 
Stefan Diethelm

Stefan Diethelm

Projektleiter
Elektrotechnik

+41 71 424 22 12
s.diethelm@pezag.ch

Daniel Ruh

Daniel Ruh

Projektleiter
Elektrotechnik

+41 71 424 22 17
d.ruh@pezag.ch

Manuel Hug

Manuel Hug

Projektleiter
Elektrotechnik

+41 71 424 22 24
m.hug@pezag.ch

Freddy Scheidegger

Freddy Scheidegger

Projektleiter
Elektrotechnik

+41 71 424 22 14
f.scheidegger@pezag.ch

Tarik Tomaselli

Tarik Tomaselli

Jun. Projektleiter
Elektrotechnik

+41 71 424 22 13
t.tomaselli@pezag.ch

Ramon Mittelholzer

Ramon Mittelholzer

Servicetechniker
Elektrotechnik


r.mittelholzer@pezag.ch

Daniel Sager

Daniel Sager

Servicetechniker
Elektrotechnik


d.sager@pezag.ch

Heidina Jordi

Heidina Jordi

Technische Administration
Elektrotechnik

+41 71 424 22 21
h.jordi@pezag.ch

 
Michael Zbinden

Michael Zbinden

Technischer Leiter
Elektroplanung

+41 71 424 22 19
m.zbinden@pezag.ch

Samuel Garcia

Samuel Garcia

Leiter
Elektroplanung

+41 71 424 22 27
s.garcia@pezag.ch

Markus Herzog

Markus Herzog

Projektleiter
Elektroplanung

+41 71 424 22 20
m.herzog@pezag.ch

Florian Härtsch

Florian Härtsch

BIM-Planer
Elektroplanung

+41 71 424 22 15
f.haertsch@pezag.ch

Ermin Drustinac

Ermin Drustinac

BIM-Planer
Elektroplanung

+41 71 424 22 18
e.drustinac@pezag.ch

 
Stefan Brühlmann

Stefan Brühlmann

Bereichsleiter
Automation

+41 71 424 24 97
s.bruehlmann@pezag.ch

Michael Thomet

Michael Thomet

Projektleiter
Hardware

+41 71 424 24 99
m.thomet@pezag.ch

Joel Niederer

Joel Niederer

Projektleiter
Hardware

+41 71 424 24 96
j.niederer@pezag.ch

 Johannes Lutz

Johannes Lutz

Projektleiter
Hardware

+41 71 424 24 70
j.lutz@pezag.ch

Patrick Ammann

Patrick Ammann

Technischer Sachbearbeiter
Automation


p.ammann@pezag.ch

Samantha Huber

Samantha Huber

Sachbearbeiterin
AVOR

+41 71 424 24 94
s.huber@pezag.ch

 
Philipp Aeberhard

Philipp Aeberhard

Leiter
Gebäudeautomation

+41 71 424 24 98
p.aeberhard@pezag.ch

Emanuel Tan

Emanuel Tan

Projektleiter
Gebäudeautomation

+41 71 424 24 93
e.tan@pezag.ch

Michael Burgermeister

Michael Burgermeister

Techniker
Gebäudeautomation

+41 71 424 22 25
m.burgermeister@pezag.ch

Fabian Sutter

Fabian Sutter

Techniker
Gebäudeautomation

+41 71 424 22 26
f.sutter@pezag.ch

Kushtrim Ismaili

Kushtrim Ismaili

Techniker
Gebäudeautomation


k.ismaili@pezag.ch

 
Philipp Aeberhard

Philipp Aeberhard

Bereichsleiter
Energy

+41 71 424 24 98
p.aeberhard@pezag.ch

Daniel Ruh

Daniel Ruh

Projektleiter
Energy

+41 71 424 22 17
d.ruh@pezag.ch

Tarik Tomaselli

Tarik Tomaselli

Jun. Projektleiter
Energy

+41 71 424 22 13
t.tomaselli@pezag.ch

Murad Topak

Murad Topak

Technischer Sachbearbeiter
Energy

+41 71 424 22 16
m.topak@pezag.ch

Thomas Zingg

Thomas Zingg

Solarteur
Energy

+41 71 424 24 90
t.zingg@pezag.ch

 
Martin Münger

Martin Münger

Bereichsleiter
Haushaltgeräte

+41 71 424 24 95
m.muenger@pezag.ch

Andrea Huber

Andrea Huber

Verkauf
Haushaltgeräte

+41 71 424 24 95
a.huber@pezag.ch

Armin Kesedzic

Armin Kesedzic

Servicetechniker
Haushaltgeräte

+41 71 424 24 90
a.kesedzic@pezag.ch

Ibrahim Tasköprü

Ibrahim Tasköprü

Auslieferung / Monteur
Haushaltgeräte


Thomas Zingg

Thomas Zingg

Servicetechniker
Robomow

+41 71 424 24 90
t.zingg@pezag.ch