Thomas Peterhans

Thomas Peterhans

Mitinhaber / VR
Geschäftsleiter

+41 71 424 22 11
t.peterhans@pezag.ch

 
Thomas Peterhans

Thomas Peterhans

Mitinhaber / VR
Geschäftsleiter

+41 71 424 22 11
t.peterhans@pezag.ch

Stefan Brühlmann

Stefan Brühlmann

Mitinhaber / VR
Stv. Geschäftsleiter

+41 71 424 24 97
s.bruehlmann@pezag.ch

 
Deborah Polesello

Deborah Polesello

Leitung Administration
HR / Finanzen

+41 71 424 24 90
d.polesello@pezag.ch

Elisa Carrilho

Elisa Carrilho

Stimme am Telefon
Administration

+41 71 424 24 90
e.carrilho@pezag.ch

 
Stefan Diethelm

Stefan Diethelm

Projektleiter
Elektrotechnik

+41 71 424 22 12
s.diethelm@pezag.ch

Daniel Ruh

Daniel Ruh

Projektleiter
Elektrotechnik

+41 71 424 22 17
d.ruh@pezag.ch

Manuel Hug

Manuel Hug

Projektleiter
Elektrotechnik

+41 71 424 22 24
m.hug@pezag.ch

Luca Walter

Luca Walter

Projektleiter
Elektrotechnik

+41 71 424 22 16
l.walter@pezag.ch

Freddy Scheidegger

Freddy Scheidegger

Projektleiter
Elektrotechnik

+41 71 424 22 14
f.scheidegger@pezag.ch

Ramon Mittelholzer

Ramon Mittelholzer

Servicetechniker
Elektrotechnik


r.mittelholzer@pezag.ch

Daniel Sager

Daniel Sager

Servicetechniker
Elektrotechnik


d.sager@pezag.ch

Friedrich Schmitt

Friedrich Schmitt

Servicetechniker
Elektrotechnik


f.schmitt@pezag.ch

Arlinda Cecka

Arlinda Cecka

Technische Administration
Elektrotechnik

+41 71 424 22 10
a.cecka@pezag.ch

 
Michael Zbinden

Michael Zbinden

Projektleiter
Elektroplanung

+41 71 424 22 19
m.zbinden@pezag.ch

Markus Herzog

Markus Herzog

Projektleiter
Elektroplanung

+41 71 424 22 10
m.herzog@pezag.ch

Florian Härtsch

Florian Härtsch

BIM-Planer
Elektroplanung

+41 71 424 22 15
f.haertsch@pezag.ch

Ermin Drustinac

Ermin Drustinac

BIM-Planer
Elektroplanung

+41 71 424 22 18
e.drustinac@pezag.ch

 
Stefan Brühlmann

Stefan Brühlmann

Bereichsleiter
Automation

+41 71 424 24 97
s.bruehlmann@pezag.ch

Michael Thomet

Michael Thomet

Projektleiter
Hardware

+41 71 424 24 99
m.thomet@pezag.ch

Joel Niederer

Joel Niederer

Jun. Projektleiter
Hardware

+41 71 424 24 96
j.niederer@pezag.ch

Samantha Huber

Samantha Huber

Sachbearbeiterin
AVOR

+41 71 424 24 94
s.huber@pezag.ch

Philipp Aeberhard

Philipp Aeberhard

Projektleiter
Gebäudeautomation

+41 71 424 24 98
p.aeberhard@pezag.ch

Emanuel Tan

Emanuel Tan

Projektleiter
Gebäudeautomation

+41 71 424 24 93
e.tan@pezag.ch

Michael Mächler

Michael Mächler

Techniker
Gebäudeautomation

+41 71 424 22 25
m.maechler@pezag.ch





 
Daniel Ruh

Daniel Ruh

Projektleiter
Photovoltaik

+41 71 424 22 17
d.ruh@pezag.ch

Michael Zbinden

Michael Zbinden

Planung
Photovoltaik

+41 71 424 22 19
m.zbinden@pezag.ch

Thomas Zingg

Thomas Zingg

Solateur
Photovoltaik

+41 71 424 24 90
t.zingg@pezag.ch

 
Yvonne Sutter

Yvonne Sutter

Bereichsleiterin
Haushaltgeräte

+41 71 424 24 95
y.sutter@pezag.ch

Andrea Huber

Andrea Huber

Verkauf
Haushaltgeräte

+41 71 424 24 95
a.huber@pezag.ch

Beno Breznik

Beno Breznik

Servicetechniker
Haushaltgeräte

+41 71 424 24 95
b.breznik@pezag.ch

Armin Kesedzic

Armin Kesedzic

Servicetechniker
Haushaltgeräte

+41 71 424 24 90
a.kesedzic@pezag.ch

Marcel Wigert

Marcel Wigert

Servicetechniker
Haushaltgeräte

+41 71 424 24 90
m.wigert@pezag.ch

Thomas Zingg

Thomas Zingg

Servicetechniker
Robomow

+41 71 424 24 90
t.zingg@pezag.ch